39th Orientation Programme




  1. Certificate will be awarded only on successful completion of the Course. Attendance in all classes of the course is compulsory. The UGC-HRDC may disallow or withheld certificate on valid reasons including shortage of attendance and failure of MRP./Seminar Copy submission within given date/irregular & non-punctual attendance.
  2. Non-Submission of Feedback Reports of Courses held at this UGC-HRDC will lead to disqualification.
  3. In any case, the minimum number of participants (registered for a course) should not be less than 30; otherwise the course would be either postponed or rescheduled or withdrawn.
  4. Every participant is requested to bring his / her own laptop for the course.
  5. Selected participants are requested to submit Xerox copy of first page of their bank passbook.
  6. Selected participants are requested to submit copy of appointment order to the office.
  7. The teachers of colleges that do not yet come within the purview of Section 12(B), but have been affiliated to a University for at least two years, will be permitted to participate in the programmes/courses. However, they won’t be paid TA/DA and other allowances for attending these courses.
  8. No Separate Letter of Selection will be sent to the Participant/Principal. Consider this List as a proof of your Selection.
Sr. No. Name of Selected Candidates
1 Dr. Shobhana P. Saoji,
Savitribai Phule College of Edcuation, Akot, Dist.- Akola.
Dr. Bhagaban N. Panda,
Govt. Vidarbha Institute of Science & Humanities, Amravati.
3 Dr. Sanjay M. Reddy,
Smt. Kesharbai Lahoti Mahavidyalaya, Amravati.
4 Mr. Yogesh M. Pharkade,
Degree College of Physical Education, HVPM., Amravati.
5 Ms. Pranali R. Landge,
Degree College of Physical Education,HVPM., Amravati.
6 Mr. Ambadas N. Waghmare,
Bhagwan College, Ashti, Dist.- Beed.
7 Ms. Priti B. Ingale,
Gulam Nabi Azad Arts, Commerce & Science College, Barshitakli, Dist.- Akola.
8 Mr. Ajit B. Patil,
Ghulam Nabi Azad Arts, Commerce & Science College, Barshitakli, Dist.: Akola.
9 Mr. Ratan R. Chaudhari,
Shrikrishnadas Jajoo Grameen Seva Mahavidyalaya, Pipri-Wardha.
10 Dr. Anil B. Deshmukh,
Shri Shivaji Arts, Commerce & Science College, Motala, Dist.- Buldana.
11 Dr. Prashant R. Mahalle,
Late B. S. Arts, Prof. N. G. Science & A. G. Commerce College, Sakharkherda, Tq.- Sindhkhedraja, Dist.- Buldana.                     
12 Ms. Rupali S. Kanse,                                      

Jijamata Kala Mahavidyalaya, Darwha, Dist.: Yavatmal.

13 Sujata R. Naik,                                                

Arts & Commerce College, Bori Arab,Dist.: Yavatmal.

14 Mr. Avinash G. Choure,
MIT Arts, Commerce & Science College, Alandi (D), Pune.                                                  
15 Ms. Kalpana L. Murade                              

Late Pundlikrao Gawali Arts & Science Mahavidyalaya, Shirpur(Jain), Dist.:- Washim.                                        

16 Dr. Rupali P. Shirsat,
Shri Dr. R. G. Rathod Arts & Science College, Murtizapur, Dist.: Akola.                            
17 Mr. Amol G. Wakode,
Mungsaji Maharaj Mahavidyalaya, Darwha, Dist.: Yavatmal.                                                   
18 Dr. Chandrakant B. Shende,                
Mohsinbhai Zaweri College, Wadsa (Desaiganj), Dist.- Gadchiroli.                            
19 Mr.Sunil S.Goinwad,                                   

Jawaharlal Nehru College of Social Work, CIDCO, New Nanded.                                        

20 Dr. Navin R. Sharma,
Arts, Commerce & Science College, Maregaon, Dist.- Yavatmal.                                               
21 Mr. Rahul N. Gaikwad,
Shri Vitthal Rukhmini Mahavidyalaya, Sawana, Dist.- Dist.- Yavatmal.                                           
22 Dr. Sunil L. Mali,                                           Janata Kala Vanijya Mahavidyalaya, Malkapur, Dist.- Buldana.                                                 
23 Mrs. Amol B. Band,                                      

Adarsha Science, J. B. Arts & Birla Commerce Mahavidyalaya, Dhamangaon (Rly), Dist.: Amravati.    

24 Dr. Pankaj D. More,
Late Dattatraya Pusadkar Arts College, Nandgaon Peth, Tq. & Dist.: Amravati.  
25 Dr. Bidhyapati Nongthombam,

Degree College of Physical Education,    HVPM., Amravati.      

26  Mr. Vishal A. Daulatkar,

Arts, Commerce College, Ralegaon,  Dist.: Yavatmal

27 Mr. Rahul V. Mapari,

Govt. Vidarbha Institute of Science  & Humanities, Amravati.

28 Dr. Vikrant J. Gautam,

Shri Shivaji Agriculture College, Morshi Road, Amravati.

29 Dr. Manoj R. Kakpure,

Late R. Bharti Arts, Commerce &  Smt. S. R. Bharti Science College, Arni, Dist.: Yavatmal.

30 Mr. Sudhir D. Mulik

Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Dist.: Solapur