(19th – 24th August, 2019)





(19th – 24th August, 2019)




  1. Certificate will be awarded only on successful completion of the Course. Attendance in all classes of the course is compulsory. The UGC-HRDC may disallow or withheld certificate on valid reasons including shortage of attendance and failure of MRP./Seminar Copy submission within given date/irregular & non-punctual attendance.
  2. Non-Submission of Feedback Reports of Courses held at this UGC-HRDC will lead to disqualification.
  3. In any case, the minimum number of participants (registered for a course) should not be less than minimum no. mentioned in the UGC guidelines otherwise the course would be either postponed or rescheduled or withdrawn.
  4. Every participant is requested to bring his / her own laptop for the course.
  5. Selected participants are requested to submit Xerox copy of first page of their bank passbook.
  6. Selected participants are requested to submit copy of appointment order to the office.
  7. The teachers of colleges that do not yet come within the purview of Section 12(B), but have been affiliated to a University for at least two years, will be permitted to participate in the programmes/courses. 
  8. No T.A/ D.A will be paid to the participants. Accommodation Facility will be provided to the participants at UGC-HRDC Guest House. However the participants have to pay the charges of accommodation as per rule.
  9. No Separate Letter of Selection will be sent to the Participant/Principal. Consider this List as a proof of your Selection.
  10. Registration for the course will take place at UGC-HRDC Office on 19th August, 2019 between 10:30 A.M. to 12:30 P.M.  Waiting Participants will be given preference if selected participants fail to join the course.  Waiting List Participants can contact between 12:30 P.M to 1:30 P.M on 19th August, 2019. 



Sr. No. Name of Selected Participants
01 Prof. Sanjivkumar N. Ingale

Late Chhaganlal Muljibhai Kadhi Kala Mahvidyalaya Achalpur Camp. 

02 Dr. Ranjana D. Raut 

Post Graduate Teaching Department of Applied Electronics, Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati.  

03 Prof. Kavita P. Hirulkar

Smt. Radhadevi Sarda arts commerce and science college, Anjangaon surji. 

04 Prof. Subhash R. Damodar

Sitabai Arts, Commerce & Science College, Civil Line Road, Akola.

05 Ku. Pratibha C. Pavitrakar

J.D.Patil Sangludkar College Daryapur. 

06 Prof. Anil R. Kadu

Late Panchafulabai Pawade arts commerce Mahila Mahavidyalaya warud,Tq.  Warud, Dist – Amravati.

07 Dr. Sulochana S. Lanjewar 

Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya,Yavatmal

08 Dr. Nita L. Choure 

Government College of Education Bhandara, Near Jakatdar Kanya Vidyalaya, Station Road Bhandara.

09 Prof. Monali M. Salame

L.B. Aney Mahila Mahavidyalaya,Yavatmal. 

10 Prof. Suresh L. Pandit 

Shri Dhabekar Kala Mahavidyalaya, Khadki, Akola. 

11 Prof. Sarita S. Ingale

Late Chhaganlal Muljibhai Kadhi Kala Mahavidyalaya Achalpur Camp. 

12 Prof. Pravin M. Gharpure

Jeevan Vikas Mahavidyalaya, Thugaondeo, Ta- Narkhed, Dist. Nagpur.

13 Prof. Gajanan R. Lohwe

Babasaheb Deshmukh Parwekar Mahavidyalaya.  Parwa.

14 Prof. Rekha D. Adhav

Shri. Dhabekar Arts College, Khadaki, Akola.

15 Prof. Raju L. Sarkate

Ghulam Nabi Azad Arts, Commerce & Science College, Barshitakli. 

16 Prof. Ashok V. Wahurwagh

Bhausaheb lahani Gyan Prakash Arts College, Pinjar. 

17 Prof. Gopalkrushna H. Murhekar

Government Vidarbha Institute of Science & Humanities, Amravati. 

18 Prof. Rajeev R. Paithankar

Toshniwal Arts, Commerce & Science College, Sengaon, Dist: Hingoli. 

19 Dr. Sunil H. Pande

Shri Shivaji Art’s, Commerce & Science College, Daryapur Road Akot. Dist. Akola

20 Prof. Meghraj R. Shinde

Smt. Sindhuatia Jadhao art and science college, Mehkar. 

21 Prof. Archana P. Khandelwal

Shankarlal Khandelwal College , Akola. 

22 Prof. Dimpal D. Marapi 

Shankarlal Khandelwal Arts Science and Commerce College, Akola

23 Prof. Indrasing P. Pawar 

Madhukarrao Pawar Arts College, Murtizapur, Dist. Akola.

24 Prof. Santosh G. Kulkarni

Sitabai Arts, Commerce & Science College, Akola.

25 Prof. Yogesh J. Korde

Uttamrao Patil College, Dahivel. 

26 Prof. Mamta R. Yeotkar

Smt. Radhabai Sarda , Anjangaon Surji , Daryapur Road , Dist. Amravati. 

27 Prof. Santosh S. Misal

Shri. Dhabekar Kala Mahavidyalay Khadki, Akola.

28 Prof. Rahul P. Ghuge

Shri. Dhabekar Kala Mahavidyalay Khadki, Akola.

29 Prof. Pramod M. Khadse

Shri. R. L .T. College Of Science, Akola. 

30 Prof. Sunil B. Dasale

Uttamrao Patil College, Dahivel. 

Sr. No. Name of Waiting Participants  
01 Dr. Monali S. Patbhage (Ghurde)

Vidyabharati Mahavidyalaya, Camp, Amravati.

02 Prof. Pallavi P. Ulhe

Narayanrao Kale Smruti Model college (Art, Commerce and Science) Karanja (gh.) Dist- Wardha. 

03 Prof. Mohan S. Mendhe

Narayanrao Kale Smruti Model college (Art, Commerce and Science) Karanja (gh.) Dist- Wardha

04 Prof. Ashwina N. Rangari

Adarsh College, Dhamangaon Rly. Dist:- Amravati.

05 Prof. Sarika N. Dandge

Ramkrushna Mahavidyalaya, Darapur, Tq. Daryapur, Dist:- Amravati.

06 Prof. Akbar I. Khan

Government College Of Arts And Science, Aurangabad. 

07 Prof. Jayan M. Bansod

G.S. Tompe Arts Commerce and Science College, Chandur Bazar, Dist. Amravati.

08 Prof. Vijay B. Kharate

Art and science college, Kamargaon.

09 Prof. Anil N. Thakare

Shri. Gadge Maharaj Mahavidyalaya, Murtizapur.

10 Prof. Gajanan G. Hiwarale

Arts and Science College, Kamargaon, Tq. Karanja, Dist:- Washim.

11 Dr. Nandkishor D. Gawhale

G.S.Tompe Arts, Commerce and Science College, Chandur Bazar Dist:-Amravati.